Some much needed sun.

I am currently sitting in a bar in Es Cana on the Spanish island of Ibiza. I am sitting in the sun drinking beer. This is good, very good. The day is hot, the beer is cool and it is not, I repeat.  NOT, raining.  In one of her Doris Day, Que Sera moments, my mum told me there would be days like this. And she was right. As you can see, the loved one is happy too.

 

 

I'm tryingto be a lady so mine is the small beer.
I’m tryingto be a lady so mine is the small beer.

 

This is a lovely place and i look forward to telling you more about it.  In the background there is music playing – “Dont worry, be happy.” Well i really am going to try.

My idea of Heaven.
My idea of Heaven.
One thought on “Some much needed sun.

Leave a Reply

