Another new addition

I’ve added another story today. I wrote it last year when I was working away from home and had some long evenings to spend in Travelodges. The car park in question is actually Asda at Dartford but the rest is fiction.

On another note, I heard today of the death of a childhood friend and it has set me thinking of those days and holidays our families spent together. I think some of them may be worth recording and I think, quite soon, there will be a story in memory of Neil, may he rest more peacefully now than he did in life.

Leave a Reply

