Things I make.

I’ve been making greeting cards for quite a while, but only the simplest types. Over more recent months, however, I’ve been finding out about more ambitious projects. Quite a few of the crafters I know put so much effort into their cards that they then don’t want to part with them. I feel a little the same way but I’m going to try to make specific cards for specific people and events – AND SEND THEM!

To keep a record of them, I’ll take photos and put them on this blog, partly to share ideas with anyone who’s interested and partly so I don’t send the same person another similar card at a later time.  (And maybe to gloat over the best ones sometimes too.)

So, when I’ve worked out how to add pictures to this, here we go…

Leave a Reply

